STAFF | Canada Basketball

STAFF

Canada Basketball is the National Sporting Organization for the sport of Basketball in Canada. Canada Basketball is respected throughout the world and is recognized by the International Amateur Basketball Federation (FIBA) and the Government of Canada as the sole governing body of the sport of amateur basketball in Canada.

   
 Glen GrunwaldPresident & CEOggrunwald@basketball.ca
FinanceAndrea DriedgerDirector, Finance & Adminadriedger@basketball.ca
John BrownCoordinator, Finance & Adminfinance@basketball.ca
Marketing, Communications & EventsMaria-Leena ClarkeExecutive Director, Canada Basketball Foundationmclarke@basketball.ca
Sean DennisDirector, Business & Partnership Developmentsdennis@basketball.ca
Julie AroneSenior Manager, Events jarone@basketball.ca
Matthew WalkerSenior Manager, Marketing and Communicationsmwalker@basketball.ca
Jesus GarciaCoordinator, Partnerships and Merchandisingjgarcia@basketball.ca
Men's High PerformanceRowan BarrettGeneral Manager / Executive Vice-President, Senior Men's Programrbarrett@basketball.ca
Michael MeeksManager, Men's Youth Player Developmentmmeeks@basketball.ca
Phil JevtovicPerformance Analyst / Database Manager, Men's High Performancepjevtovic@basketball.ca
David GrundmanManager, Men's Basketball Operationsdgrundman@basketball.ca
Women's High PerformanceDenise DignardDirector, Women's High Performanceddignard@basketball.ca
Mike MacKayPerformance Manager, Women's High Performancemmackay@basketball.ca
Stephen BaurSenior Manager Analytics, Women's High Performance & SWNT Assistant Coachsbaur@basketball.ca
Elaine SunManager, Women's Basketball Operationsesun@basketball.ca
Agnes BorgManager, Youth Player Talent Identificationaborg@basketball.ca
Lauren BuschmannBasketball Scientist / IST Managerlbuschmann@basketball.ca
Max HirstCoordinator, Performance Analysismhirst@basketball.ca
Basketball DevelopmentRon YeungDirector, Domestic Developmentryeung@basketball.ca
Paul SirManaging Director, 3x3 Basketball Developmentpsir@basketball.ca
Mike ThomsonManager, Officials Developmentmthomson@basketball.ca
Danielle EmmonsCoordinator, Coach Education & Special Projectsdemmons@basketball.ca
Riike OlasinaCoordinator, Officials Developmentrolasina@basketball.ca
Benjamin LiCoordinator, Youth Developmentbli@basketball.ca
Uday SalujaAssistant, Domestic Developmentusaluja@basketball.ca