FIBA U18 AMERICAS CHAMPIONSHIP | Canada Basketball

FIBA U18 AMERICAS CHAMPIONSHIP

Canada Basketball has partnered with the 2021 Canada Summer Games Host Society, along with the City of St. Catharines, to bring the ten-day event to the Niagara Region, as the top eight teams from the FIBA Americas zone compete for a place on the podium and a berth in the 2019 FIBA U19 World Cup.

FIBA U18 Americas Championship 2018 Details

Teams: Argentina, Canada, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Panama, Puerto Rico, USA

Dates: June 10-12 (Preliminary Round), June 14 (Quarter-Finals), June 15 (Semifinals), June 16 (Finals) 

Location: Meridian Centre - St. Catharines

Tickets are available at: www.ticketmaster.com

Package PricingCostTickets
Full-Tournament Bowl Package (24 games) $135Click here
Full-Tournament Floor Package (24 games)$165Click here
Full-Tournament Courtside Package (24 games)$299Click here
Canada Tournament Package (14 games)$85Click here
USA Tournament Package (14 games)$85Click here
"Family Day" - Sunday, June 10 (2 games)$10 adult, $5 kidsClick here
Minor Basketball Club Package - Tuesday, June 12 (2 games)$150 (15 tickets)Click here
Individual Session Pricing BowlFloor CourtsideOn Sale
Preliminary and Quarter-finals$15$20$40Click here
Semi-finals (+ classificiation)$20$25$45Click here
Gold and bronze medal (+ classification)$25$30$50Click here

Additional Events:

NCCP Super Clinic - June 8-10

In conjunction with the FIBA U18 Americas Championship 2018, NCCP Super Clinic will be held at Brock University from June 8-10, 2018.  A national coaching education weekend for coaches across the country and foreign travelling coaches, NCCP Super Clinic provides an opportunity for coaches to take one of six NCCP coaching courses or professional development streams.  For more information and to register for NCCP Super Clinic, click here.

Street Festival - June 9

Join Canada Basketball and the 2021 Canada Summer Games Host Society in downtown St. Catharines for a fun, family friendly street festival as we celebrate the start of the FIBA U18 Americas Championship 2018.  With activities planned for basketball fans of all ages, you won't want to miss the chance show off your skills before heading to the Meridian Centre on Sunday to cheer on Team Canada.

Jr. NBA World Championship Canada Regional Finals - June 15-17

The Jr. NBA World Championship Canada Regional will determine the boys and girls teams ages 14 and under that will represent Canada at the Jr. NBA World Championship.  The Jr. NBA World Championship Canada Regional will take place June 15-17 at Brock University and the Meridian Centre.  For more information on the Jr. NBA World Championship Canada Regional, click here.

FIBA U18 AMERICAS CHAMPIONSHIP | Canada Basketball

CHAMPIONNAT FIBA U18 AMÉRIQUES

Canada Basketball s'est associé à la Société hôtesse des Jeux du Canada de 2021 et à la ville de St. Catharines pour organiser cet événement de dix jours dans la région du Niagara, les huit meilleures équipes de la zone FIBA Amériques se disputant une place sur le podium et une place dans la Coupe du Monde FIBA des moins de 19 ans 2019.

Détails du Championnat FIBA U18 Amériques

Les équipes: Argentina, Canada, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Panama, Puerto Rico, USA

Dates: 10-12 Juin (tour préliminaire), 14 Juin (quarts de finale), 15 Juin (demi-finales), 16 Juin (finales)

Emplacement: Centre Meridian - St. Catharines.

Des billets sont disponibles à: www.ticketmaster.com

Prix du ForfaitCoûtLes Billets
Forfait Bol du Tournoi Complet (24 jeux) $135Cliquez ici
Forfait étage complet du tournoi (24 jeux)$165Cliquez ici
Forfait Courtside Complet du Tournoi (24 jeux)$299Cliquez ici
Forfait Tournoi Canada (14 jeux)$85Cliquez ici
Forfait Tournoi USA (14 jeux)$85Cliquez ici
"Family Day" - Dimanche 10 Juin (2 jeux)$10 adulte, $5 enfantsCliquez ici
Forfait club de basket mineur - Mardi, 12 Juin (2 jeux)$150 (15 billets)Cliquez ici
Prix de session individuelleBolÉtage1ere RangéeEn Vente
Preliminaires et quarts de finale$15$20$40Cliquez ici
Demi-finale (+ classificiation)$20$25$45Cliquez ici
Medaille d'or et de bronze (+ classification)$25$30$50Cliquez ici

Événements supplémentaires: 

Super Clinique NCCP - 8-10 Juin

Parallèlement au Championnat des Amériques FIBA U18 2018, la Super Clinique du NCCP se tiendra à l'Université Brock du 8 au 10 Juin 2018. Un week-end de formation d’entraîneurs pour les entraîneurs et les entraîneurs étrangers, La Super Clinique du NCCP offre aux entraîneurs l’occasion de suivre l’un des six cours d’entraînement ou de perfectionnement professionnel du NCCP. Pour plus d'informations et pour vous inscrire à la super clinique du NCCP, cliquez ici.

Festival de rue - 9 Juin

Rejoignez Canada Basketball et la Société hôtesse des Jeux du Canada de 2021 au centre-ville de St. Catharines pour un festival de rue amusant et convivial pour les familles alors que nous célébrons le début du Championnat des Amériques FIBA U18 2018. Avec des activités prévues pour les amateurs de basket de tous âges, vous ne voudrez pas manquer l'occasion de montrer vos compétences avant de vous rendre au Centre Meridian Dimanche pour encourager Team Canada. 

Championnat du monde junior de la NBA - Finales régionales du Canada - 15-17 Juin

Le Championnat du monde junior régional NBA Canada Regional déterminera les équipes de garçons et de filles âgées de 14 ans et moins qui représenteront le Canada au Championnat du monde junior NBA. Le Championnat du monde junior régional du Canada NBA Canada aura lieu du 15 au 17 Juin à l'Université Brock et au Centre Meridian. Pour plus d'informations sur le Championnat du Monde Junior de la NBA, cliquez ici.