Our Partners

Our Partners in Sport 

     

INSIDE FIBA

For more information on FIBA rules, official basketball equipment, referee manuals, etc. click here

For official FIBA floor markings click here

GOVERNMENT SUPPORT 

 

 

OUR PRIMARY SPONSORS

  
Bell is proud to be a National Partner of Canada Basketball. Bell is Canada's largest communications company, providing consumers and business with solutions to all their communications needs, including Bell Mobility wireless, high-speed Bell Internet, Bell TV direct to-home satellite television, Bell Home Phone local and long distance phone services, and IP-broadband and information and communications technology (ICT) services. 

Edmonton is the official home of the Canadian Women’s National Team. They were officially welcomed to their new home at Edmonton’s Saville Community Sports Centre in June 2013, confirming the city as a centre of excellence for sport development and elite athletes.

The Nike brand has a long-standing association with Canada Basketball dating back to the mid -1990s. Nike’s loyalty and dedication have been a key ingredient to the development and growth of the sport in our country. Over the years, Canada Basketball and Nike have worked together on several grassroots initiatives such as the Nike sponsored Centre’s for Performance and the Nike All-Canada Camp. Nike continues to support the Canadian National teams and shares a commitment with Canada Basketball to grow the game of basketball. 
Established in 1995, the Toronto Raptors Basketball Club is the only NBA franchise in Canada. Canada Basketball and the Raptors have been involved in growing the game since the franchise’s inception and continue to work with communities across Canada to develop basketball at all levels. From initiatives like NBA 3on3, Read to Achieve, Jr. NBA Raptors Basketball Academy, and FUNdamental clinics, the Toronto Raptors offers a wealth of programs that strive to educate, instruct, and raise the skill levels of athletes at all stages of the game.  Raptors Basketball – Game of the future. Future of the Game.
Tangerine is an official partner of Canada Basketball and presenting sponsor of the Steve Nash Youth Basketball program, which is a grassroots basketball program for children across Canada that is designed to develop fundamental skills, sportsmanship and a love of the game of basketball.
 

OUR SUPPLIERS

  
BioSteel is the official sports drink provider of Canada Basketball.
Molten has been the official basketball supplier of Canada Basketball since 1995. Guided by Molten's brand statement "for the real game" Molten continues to combine innovative technology and superior craftsmanship to make products of impeccable quality. It is a testament to the conviction that the real game happens only when balls and sports equipment enable athletes to realize their full potential and maximize performance. Molten - for the real game.
SapientNitro have teamed up with Canada Basketball to provide creative services and expertise to put growth of Canadian Basketball in the spotlight. Their first initiative is the #SoSorry PSA that included contributions from Toronto-based OPC for production, Saints for editing, Alter Ego for post-production, Boombox for audio and Fort York for VFX.

Tucked away in the heart of Muskoka, Olympia's 40 acres becomes the playground for fun and excitement awaiting the heartbeat of your child. Olympia Sports Camp is the only residential outdoor camp in Canada that has provided children a unique opportunity to experience the finest in sports, camping and life skills training for over 35 years. No camper leaves Olympia untouched by the warmth, friendliness, and family-like atmosphere that has inspired lasting friendships throughout the years.

Nos Partenaires

Our Partners in Sport 

     

INSIDE FIBA

For more information on FIBA rules, official basketball equipment, referee manuals, etc. click here

For official FIBA floor markings click here

APPUI DU GOVERNMENT

 

NOS COMMANDITAIRES

 
 
  
Bell est fière d’être un partenaire national de Basketball Canada. Bell est la plus grande entreprise de communications du Canada. Elle offre aux consommateurs et aux entreprises des solutions à tous leurs besoins de communications, y compris les services sans fil de Bell Mobilité, les services haute vitesse Bell Internet, les services de télévision directe par satellite Bell Télé, le service local et interurbain Bell Téléphonie, les services IP-large bande, ainsi que les services des technologies de l’information et des communications.

Edmonton est la résidence officielle de l'équipe nationale féminine de basketball. L'équipe a été officiellement accueillie dans sa nouvelle résidence du Centre sportif communautaire Saville en juin 2013, confirmant ainsi que la cité devient le centre d'excellente du développement du sport des athlètes de haute performance.

www.exploreedmonton.com
La marque Nike est associée à Canada Basketball depuis plusieurs années, soit vers la moitié des années 1990. La loyauté et l'implication de Nike ont été des ingrédients significatifs dans le développement et la croissance du sport dans notre pays. Au cours des années, Canada Basketball et Nike ont travaillé ensemble sur de nombreuses initiatives destinées à la base, telles que les centres de performance commandités par Nike et le Camp Nike All-Canada. Nike continue à appuyer les équipes nationales et partage son engagement avec Canada Basketball afin de faire progresser le sport du basketball. 

Fondée en 1995, Toronto Raptors Basketball club est la seule franchise de NBA au Canada. Depuis la création de la franchise, Canada Basketball et les Raptors continuent de travailler avec les différentes communautés à travers le Canada pour développer le baksetball à tous les niveaux. Des initiatives telles que NBA 3on3, Read to Achieve, Jr. NBA Raptors Basketball Academy, et Fundamental Clinics, ont été mises en place pour éduquer, instruire, et élever le niveau des athlètes, à tous les stades du jeu. 

Raptors Basketball - Game of the future. Future of the Game.

Il y a plus de 25 ans, l'équipe de Fox 40 International Inc. a développé le meilleur sifflet au monde. Fox 40 a développé un produit innovateur et fiable qui a changé l'industrie pour toujours. Fox 40 continuera constamment à améliorer afin de rencontrer et excéder les attentes à temps et à chaque fois.
Dream Maker Developments Inc est une compagnie de premier plan qui est reconnue pour avoir réalisé le premier projet multifonctionnel intégré situé juste en face du centre commercial Yorkdake. Dream Maker Developments est l’une des companies affiliées à DreamMaker™ Corp., une firme de Asset Management qui compte également d’autres compagnies complémentaires telles que Dream Maker Realty, Dream Insurance, Dream Maker Ventures et Dream Maker Property Management. DreamMaker™ Corp compte également une branche philanthropique qui a octroyé des bourses à l’université de Toronto ainsi qu’au centre d’apprentissage des étudiants et étudiantes de l’université Ryerson.

 

 NOS FOURNISSEURS 

 

BioSteel est le fournisseur de boisson sportive officielle de Canada Basketball.

www.biosteel.com

Molten est le fournisseur officiel de basket-ball du Canada Basketball depuis 1995. Guidé par la déclaration de la marque Molten "pour le jeu réel" Molten continue de combiner une technologie innovante et artisanat de qualité supérieure pour fabriquer des produits d'une qualité irréprochable. Il est un témoignage de la conviction que le vrai jeu ne se produit que lorsque les balles et les équipements sportifs permettre aux athlètes de réaliser leur plein potentiel et de maximiser la performance. Molten - pour le jeu réel.

SapientNitro fait équipe avec Canada Basketball pour mettre en valeur la croissance du basketball canadien. Leur première initiative est le PSA #SoSorry  Cela inclut les contributions des partenaires suivants :  OPC pour la production, les saints pour l'édition, Alter Ego pour la post-production, Boombox pour l'audio et Fort York pour le VFX.

Caché au cœur de Muskoka, les 40 acres du camp Olympia deviennent le terrain de jeu pour le plaisir et l’excitation de votre enfant. Le camp sportif Olympia est le seul camp résidentiel au grand air au Canada et fournit aux enfants une occasion unique de connaître le meilleur entraînement dans les sports, le camping et les habiletés de vie depuis plus de 35 ans. Aucun campeur ne quitte le camp sans avoir été touché par la chaleur, la camaraderie et l’atmosphère de famille qui ont crée des amitiés qui durent depuis des années.